mysteryvilla.blogg.se

Barnes and noble the foxhole court
Barnes and noble the foxhole court







barnes and noble the foxhole court

My bookshelf is made up of four shelves and a chest attached to it at the bottom. Any other book, I borrow from the library, buy the eBook, or wait for it to go on sale and then if I really like it, I’ll buy the physical copy. I used to be the type of reader that had to keep every book they had, but now I only buy (and keep) books by authors I love or books I’m super excited for and will know I like. A lot of these books are paranormal romances and YA books I read but don’t like enough to physically keep. At the moment, they’re sitting in plastic boxes in my garage. I donated most of them and am trying to donate the rest. I did at one point have way more books as I’ve been collecting books since I was about 13, but earlier in the year I went through a massive unhaul and got rid of 7 (massive) boxes worth of books. These two lovely women have way more high quality posts and videos than mine, so please check them out! I’ve been thinking about doing a bookshelf tour for a while now, but didn’t because it would be so much work! But as I was reorganising I took a couple of photos for Instagram because I thought it would be cool for my followers to see what books I own, and then I saw that one of my favourite booktubers, Lala, shared her bookshelf tour and the lovely Destiny Howling Libraries also shared a blog post about her bookshelf, and I thought, “It’s a sign! Time to do one too!!” The other day, I was reorganising my bookshelf, which is something I do multiple times a year, either when I’m bored of the current aesthetic or when I buy a bunch of books and I need to make more shelf space.









Barnes and noble the foxhole court